Corset Cakes

Hello everyone! Apologies for my absence, I’ve been a little preoccupied this week with the arrival of our beautiful kitten, Hardy!

Onto the wedding stuff….

I wanted to share the amazing corset cakes by Grace Cakes!

Perfect for a burlesque themed wedding and the detailing is just exquisite. Good enough to….er….eat!

All of their cakes are bespoke and unique and designs can be catered to your theme and colour scheme.

Imagine the gasps of your guests when they see a cake like that!

I also love this Through the Looking Glass inspired cake for all you Alices out there!

One thought on “Corset Cakes

  1. Wow! Is this for real? It’s so amazing!! Wow! I love it! I think I found my wedding cake on my wedding soon.

Leave a Reply

