Angelic favours

I was on Amazon this weekend looking for a candle holder to treat myself since I had some Amazon vouchers, and while I was looking, I found some lovely angel themed tealight holders and favours.

I particularly liked the favours sold at Kressies Wedding Favours.

If you’re having an angel theme for your wedding, or just want to add an angelic touch to your wedding decor, then these pretty angel candle favours will look lovely on your tables.

In the same theme are place holders and bottle opener/stopper favours and some lovely frame favours.

The frame favour would also work really well as a table name/number display.

Leave a Reply

